Skip to content ↓

Who’s Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Mrs. Kirsty Chrysler


Mrs. Sue Watkins

Deputy Headteacher 

Mrs. Victoria Walsh

Assistant Headteacher/ EYFS Lead/SENCO


Mrs. Susie Hornby

EYFS Teacher/Forest School Leader

Miss. Georgia Manock

Year 1

Miss. Helen Stevens

Year 2

Mr. Adnan Aljilani

Year 3

Miss. Leighonie Flynn

Year 4


Miss. Martina Ruane

Year 5 


Mrs. Julie Taylor

Year 5

Mrs. Shelley Allan

Year 6 

Mrs. Rachel Pearce

EYFS Teaching Assistant

Miss. Hollie Priestly

Teaching Assistant

Mrs. May Bandar

Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Jane Brooks

Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Lauren Eaton 

Forest School Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Sharon Halstead

Teaching Assistant

Miss. Helen Dunn

School Business Manager

Mrs. Mandy Heathcote

Office Administrator

Mr. Nick Owen 

Site Manager

Mrs. Sara Cain

School Cook

Mrs. Jenny Mellor

School Cook

Mrs. Gaynor Bushell

Midday Assistant

Mrs. Joanne Jones

Midday Assistant

Mrs. Raji Vasantha

Midday Assistant

Mrs. Rose Pickering

Midday Assistant

Miss. Alison Starkey

Midday Assistant